Your account will be charged every thirty days from the day you originally subscribed. For example, if your account was activated on October 15th, your credit card will be automatically charged again on November 14th. If you cancel your account before that time, we will not renew your account. Instead your account will expire on that date. For example, if you were activated on October 15th and we receive your cancellation on October 30th, your account would expire on November 14th. If you joined via the 90 day $69.00 option, your membership is automatically cancelled the day you join, and your password will stop working in 90 days.
Have more questions? Submit a request